One more day to go

One more day in work so that means 10 days till Fluff and me fly to Vancouver. Amazing how quickly time is flying by, said goodbye to two of the greats I work with cheers to Bob and Jack. Stupidly in the next 10 days I also have to go to a wedding in Stockholm. not the greatest plan I have ever made. No problems desperate to see Aggie so it will be good. Now to pack bike and trailer in such a way that Canadawhatnot airlines dont go spastic on me.

About richardlldavies

Follow me and the one called Fluff as we try and cycle from Vancouver to Panama.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

