pics 2

Claimed and have hired a faction of the OLA to guard it.

About richardlldavies

Follow me and the one called Fluff as we try and cycle from Vancouver to Panama.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to pics 2

  1. Sid says:

    Good on ya Richard.
    Rupert pointed me in the direction of this blog and I have enjoyed reading it.

    I raise my glass to fat middle age blokes doing cool silly things for fun.

  2. Max N says:

    I take it you’ve claimed the Pacific Ocean in the name of the SSB then. I’ll e-mail God at Google Earth right away and insist he colours it light blue from now on.

    Gentlemen in Swansea now a’bed shall think themselves accursed that they were not there 😉

  3. Sleuth says:

    Aha. OG = OLA. The truth is out.

Leave a Reply

