I am an idiot, its official.

Sorry didn’t post the last post so you lucky people get two for the price of one 🙂

I am in California, Crescent City California to be precise and it is a toilet 😮 San Francisco is 350 miles south and then L.A. is beyond that.

The next couple of days we are in big tree country and they are big. I mean really big.

One thing I didn’t mention yesterday was I managed to do 44.3mph down a hill 🙂 oh yeah baby we were flying. I am 47 when will I grow up and stop doing daft stuff like that. No helmet and the trailer weaving all over the place but what a rush!!!!!!!! (don,t get mad min Groda) feels like a short day today as we started at 7.15 only 31 miles today as we are doing 40+ tomorrow to camp at a place where we will see Elk. I am riding in a t shirt and my Orange jacket that is really light, funny to see the Coloradans wrapped up in layers and layers complaining about the cold.

Hotel was rubbish, I appear to be able to sleep only under canvass, hope I get over that one.

Take care everyone

About richardlldavies

Follow me and the one called Fluff as we try and cycle from Vancouver to Panama.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am an idiot, its official.

  1. Jack says:

    What’s all this??? You sound like you’re enjoying yourself. So happy Welsh Bunny = happy friends. I’m actualy starting to be jealous!??

Leave a Reply

